Follow Us On


See Our Distinguished Speakers

Meet Our Special Guests

Joining us at the conference is Belize's Prime Minister

Hon. Johnny Briceno

Juan Antonio Briceño, affectionately known as Johnny Briceño (born July 17, 1960), is the fifth Belizean politician to serve as the Prime Minister of Belize. He served as leader of the People’s United Party (PUP) and the Leader of the Opposition, from 2008 to 2011.

Previously, he was Deputy Prime Minister from 1998 to 2007. On February 8, 2016, Briceño again became Leader of the Opposition in Belize.

Joining us at the conference is District Governor

DG Orlando Burns

Orlando Burns, a proud Rotary member and Belizean would like to invite everyone to this year’s District Conference. He hopes to break the record for most participants in this year’s conference.

He is originally from a northern town in Belize called Orange Walk.

This conference will be streamed in English & Spanish | Schedule may be subject to change. Check back.

Meet Our Speakers

Hon. John Briceño

Prime Minister of Belize

Celia Cruz de Giay

Vice President, RI 2014-2015

Barry Rassin

Past President, RI 2018-2019

John Hewko

Secretary General, RI

Hon. Anthony Mahler

Minister of Tourism and Diaspora Relations

Beatriz R. Bernal

Rotarian, District 4320

Dr. Luz Longsworth

Pro Vice-Chancellor, UWI

Carolina Corzo

4250 District Governor Nominee

Victor Manuel Rodriguez

4250 District Governor Elect

Meet Our Conference Team

Karen Bevans
Katherine Meighan
Mala Vasquez
Rene Villanueva Sr.
Dr. Marcelo Coyi
Maria Price
Linette Canto
Dr. Selma Bermudez
Maynor Larrieu
Sylvia Cattouse
Saira Mahabir
Payal Ghanwani
Zulema Medina